

<u>COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS – PFIZER LIMITED</u>

AUDIT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Lakshmanan Krishnakumar	Chairman
		(Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Pradip Shah	Member
		(Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)
3.	Ms. Meena Ganesh	Member
		(Independent Director)

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Meena Ganesh	Chairperson
		(Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Pradip Shah	Member
		(Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)
3.	Mr. Lakshmanan Krishnakumar	Member
		(Independent Director)
4.	Ms. Sonia Singh	Member
		(Independent Director)

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Mr. Pradip Shah	Chairman
		(Non-Executive Non-Independent Director)
2.	Ms. Sonia Singh	Member
		(Independent Director)
3.	Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia	Member
		(Managing Director)
4.	Mr. Amit Agarwal	Member
		(Whole-time Director)
5.	Mr. P Rengan	Member
		(Whole-time Director)

STAKEHOLDERS' RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Meena Ganesh	Chairperson
		(Independent Director)
2.	Mr. Lakshmanan Krishnakumar	Member
		(Independent Director)
3.	Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia	Member
		(Managing Director)
4.	Mr. P Rengan	Member
		(Whole-time Director)

RISK MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Sonia Singh	Chairperson
		(Independent Director)
2.	Ms. Meena Ganesh	Member
		(Independent Director)
3.	Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia	Member
		(Managing Director)
4.	Mr. Amit Agarwal	Member
		(Whole-time Director)

BOARD ADMINISTRATIVE & SHARETRANSFER COMMITTEE

Sr. No.	Name	Designation
1.	Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia	Chairperson
		(Managing Director)
2.	Mr. Amit Agarwal	Member
		(Whole-time Director)
3.	Mr. P Rengan	Member
		(Whole-time Director)