Directorship and full-time positions held by the Directors in Body Corporates

1. Mr. Pradip Shah – Chairman, Non – Independent Non – Executive Director:

Sr.	Name of the entity	Designation
no		
1.	Ambit Private Limited	Director
2.	Bajaj Auto Credit Limited	Director
3.	Bajaj Auto Limited	Director
4.	Bajaj Holdings & Investment Limited	Director
5.	BASF India Limited	Director
6.	Franklin Templeton Asset Management (India) Private Limited	Director
7.	Godrej and Boyce Manufacturing Company Limited	Director
8.	Helios Green Tech Private Limited	Director
9.	IndAsia Fund Advisors Private Limited	Chairman
10.	Mane Kancor Ingredients Private Ltd	Director
11.	Pfizer Limited	Director
12.	Pangea EcoNet Assets Private Limited	Director
13.	Universal Trustees Private Limited	Director
14.	TKIL Industries Private Limited	Director
15.	GrowTrees Private Limited (Singapore)	Director
16.	Supra Advisors (BVI) Limited (British Virgin Islands)	Director

2. Ms. Meenakshi Nevatia – Managing Director

Sr.	Name of the entity	Designation
no		
1.	Pfizer Limited	Managing Director
2.	TeamLease Services Limited	Director

3. Ms. Meena Ganesh – Independent Director

Sr.	Name of the entity	Designation
no		
1.	CRM Holdings Private Limited	Director
2.	Vriksha Realtors LLP	Designated Partner
3.	Curated Marketplaces Private Limited	Director
4.	Healthvista India Limited	Director
5.	Takecare Technology Private Limited	Director
6.	Rocket Logistics Private Limited	Director
7.	Qtrove Services Private Limited	Director
8.	Portea Medical Private Limited	Director
9.	Ezeesmart Education Private Limited	Director
10.	Axis Bank Limited	Director
11.	Hitachi Energy India Limited	Director
12.	Pfizer Limited	Director
13.	Akshati Education Welfare Trust	Trustee
14.	Akshati Charitable Trust	Trustee
15.	KGMG Family Trust	Trustee

4. Mr. L. Krishnakumar – Independent Director

Sr.	Name of the entity	Designation
no		
1.	Tata Consulting Engineers Limited	Director
2.	Infiniti Retail Limited	Director
3.	Pfizer Limited	Director

5. Ms. Sonia Singh - Independent Director

Sr.	Name of the entity	Designation
no		
1.	BASF India Limited	Director
2.	Kansai Nerolac Paints Limited	Director
3.	Bharat Forge Limited	Director
4.	Axis Asset Management Company Limited	Director
5.	Pfizer Limited	Director

6. Mr. Amit Agarwal – Executive Director – Finance and Chief Financial Officer

Sr.	Name of the entity	Designation
no		
1.	Pfizer Limited	Director

7. Mr. P. Rengan – Executive Director – Plant Operations

Sr.	Name of the entity	Designation
no		
1.	Pfizer Limited	Director